Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember

Daily Prompt: The Three memorable moments

 

One~

At that moment I felt had no expectations when viewing the test results before the national examinations which are all below the target. All of a sudden I just imagine what if I do not pass the national examI am alone. I feel stressI also cried.

 

Two~

It was in the third grade of high school. I often feel can’t sleep and I decided to open my facebook account. At the time, I love to play Sim CityThen I meet with people who also love to play SimCityWe so often chat on facebook. He’s a pleasant enoughBut a few months later in SimCity was remove from Facebook. 

 

Three~

Unforgettable moments are waiting for the results on the national exam. My life seemed at stake. Every day I just open the internet, watching television, listening to music until I get bored.

 

Leave a Reply

